Little ol’ me

Hi there I just wanted to start this blog out right. I am fairly new to this whole blogging stuff. I have always wanted to do this but didn’t know if people would be interested, but i guess we will find out huh? I just want to be able to write about everything and anything wether it be about me, my relationship, daily life, my kids, or things that are going on around me.

My name is Miriam

I am 21 years old

I have two beautiful boys Noah (4 years old) & Kason (1month)

I am in a relationship

I was a teenage mom (16 years old)

I work and will be attending college this fall semester

One thought on “Little ol’ me

Leave a Reply

