Discouraged:/

Okay so i have been trying to enroll back to college for the last two weeks. I was in contact with my coordinator she was suppose to send some information over to some office. I emailed her and asked if she had done it already and till to this very day no answer! I have called her and emailed her more than once and nothing. I have also left a message and NADA! WHAT THE FUCK! (Excuse my language i am just very upset)

My classes are different than the regular classes i am what they call a continuing education student. I am just there to get my certificate for now! So registration is a bit different.

I AM SO MAD AND I HAVE BECOME DISCOURAGED I JUST WANT TO GET THIS DONE ALREADY I WANT TO KNOW HOW MUCH MY BOOKS ARE AND ALL THAT STUFF!! OH  MY I AM SO FED UP! I WAS EXCITED BUT NOW I FEEL LIKE CRAP! I HAVE CALLED OTHER DEPARTMENTS AND THEY JUST KEEP TELLING ME TO CALL HER AND EMAIL HER! UUUMMMM HHHHEEELLLOO THATS WHAT I HAVE BEEN DOING! IF I DONT GET A RESPOND WITHIN THE TWO DAYS I WILL END UP GOING UP THERE IN PERSON FRIDAY MORNING!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

