Cloth diapers, school, and rashes

I got my cloth diapers already! I finally washed them yesterday and i will be using them today i know for a fact that they won’t last me till tomorrow lol but its okay. Remember i only got 5 so far. I will take pictures of him wearing them and post them later so wish us luck!

School is going awesome. I must admit i was putting things off and i had to remind my self that the classes were paid with my OWN money so if i don’t  do what i am suppose to do thats money going down the drain. I am taking “Understanding Human Behavior” and i like it. It gives you advice or more like tips on how to deal with certain patients that i will encounter once i become an MA.

Rashes oh Lordy Lord Kason gets one rash after another. He recently has this “rash” on his face its just red sometimes it goes away and but once he starts messing with it, it comes back. His skin is so dry i use avenno but i think that makes it worse. Any suggestions mommys out there? He also has this rash on his neck his grandma told me to put powder she said its most likely because he sweats and since he has rolls for days lol it might irritate him. If they don’t get better by next week i will be taking him to his pediatrician.

I would post some adorable pictures but I’m working hard hhhmmmmmmhh… Okay I’m not working that hard lol but my phone is dying so I’ll do it on my next post. 

Oh i will also be doing Friday Favorites (mommy edition) at the end of each month. I am trying out some new stuff and i will be sharing my opinions:) Some may or may not be mommy or kid related but most of them will.

Leave a Reply

