Life has happened!

I havent been able to write lately, ugh… Well i just been really busy with schooll, work and the kids.

Noah has been on this thing i like to call “Grandma Syndrome” he cries, kicks, and yells for her. Its so crazy i really dont know what to do. I know he loves her and that he basically grew up with her since we lived with her since he was a newborn. I know i cannot tell him he cant see his grandma but sometimes it hurts my feelings. I seriously dont know what to do.

Kason is great he has no “grandma syndrome” and i hope he does not ever get it. I have so many videos to share!!!!!!

School is so hectic i am doing two online classes that end around the same time so you can only imagone how hard im trying to keep up with both of them. I love my classes especially my human behavior one. It really explains why we behave the way we do.

I havent been able to get ready early in the morning so my signature look is the messy bun!

Story of my life!

Leave a Reply

