IM BACK!!!

IM 100% BACK!!!

I have finished my classes and my next semester does not start till next march i believe!!! I passed both of my classes thank God!

I am glad i finished because now i can actually dedicate time to my blog.

I have some things i need to share after being in my apartment for almost a year i am finally getting around to decorating and i want to share that with you guys. I am starting by room. My first project is my kitchen/dinning room, 2nd. living room, 3rd. Rest room, 4th. Noahs room, and lastly our room.

I am not sure what i am doing with Noahs room but i will be letting him pick out a theme. Since we share rooms with Kason i plan on making him his own little space and decorating that our room is pretty big so i have a lot to work with.

 

Leave a Reply

