Christmas 2013

I’m a bit late but better late than never.

We didn’t do anything Christmas Eve I think we just slept lol. Noah went over his dad’s house so I picked him up early Christmas morning (he was at my moms) he fussed a little since I woke him up, but hey it was for a good cause.

When I got home I took one last picture of my tree (I still haven’t taken it down. Was I suppose to do afte New Years? is there like a rule? So many questions and nobody answers) then we sat and got ready to open up our goodies. Terrence and I decided on not getting each other anything.ย But other people (my mom, his stepmom and dad sent us some gifts)ย 

Noah was so excited and happy with what he got. Kason was thankful for all the rapping paper and how he received. He was not interested in the toys he got. This was our first Christmas together as a family. ย After opening gifts we cleaned up got ready and went to his aunts house then to my moms. I hope you all had a wonderful day that day!

Here are se pictures out Christmas was pretty simple nothing major but it was very special to us

Our tree

Our tree

 

Happy holidays!!

Happy holidays!!

"I got shoes"

“I got shoes”
It was all about them

It was all about them

Baby cakes helping

Baby cakes helping

