Kason’s 6 month Update

18 pounds 

He rolls over to where he wants to be. I seriously don’t know how he doesn’t her dizzy from all those turns 

He sits and hold his balance 

Splashes like crazy when he is taking his bath

Loves his baby food

Sips out of a straw. I didnt know this until his grandma told me he had some of her juice.

He sleeps hugging his cover

We have put him in a walker and he actually walks in it but we watch him very carefully.

When he doesn’t know somebody he will hide his face it’s the cutest thing

If he is trying to get you attention he will stare at you until you feel uncomfortable lol but he will greet you with a smile 

Refuses to sleep on his back now which freaks me out

Loves to play with his brother

Says tatata which makes his dad think he will say dad first. Actually he says he already said it 

Total mammas boy!!!

When he gets excited he scrunches up his nose and does this blowing out noise with his nose 

Loves to watch mommy dance around and sing 

He sings along. His singing is this “aaahhhhhhhhhhhhh”

Sock in my mouth

Sock in my mouth

My silly face

My silly face

Leave a Reply

